How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Realtydreamsofocala 22 May 2017
I recently got my oil changed at village ford and was in a hurry plus had my two small children with me! I dropped my car off and went in to the showroom area where everyone treated us like family and was beyond welcoming! Before I knew it Erick was bringing my car right to the front for me and had ...everything taken care of and answered all my questions!!!! Thank you for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
weiss,2017 22 May 2017
Our salesman, Jim Lent, clearly had our best interest in mind. He went out of his way to make sure we were purchasing a vehicle that had everything we wanted included and most importantly, he advised on what was clearly the best financial decision for us. He acted like we were his personal friends... and did everything he possibly could to please us. He is a great asset to this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jkamo 18 May 2017
I was really on the fence about buying a new vehicle, after much shopping around I stumbled apon Village Ford, and I must say I'm very happy I did. My salesman Harrison was very knowledgeable and got me a great price. I would recommend Village Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbacklund0441 14 May 2017
The sales men treated me awesome, like a human. After I bought my vehicle and used the express lane... they treated me like a person. Awesome dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Irene MacColeman 14 May 2017
It was the end of the lease for my 2014 Escape, and I planned to lease a 2017 Escape. However, the 2017 Escape would have been a much higher payment than I could afford. Harrison and John suggested a Hybrid C-Max, which was very close to what I had been paying for the 2014 Escape. Even though I to...ok a while to decide the color I wanted, both Harrison and John were very patient and answered all my questions about a hybrid. I am so happy I leased the C-Max. It is smaller than the Escape but rides great and will cost me much less for gasoline. I had been told that Village Ford was great to deal with, and I couldn't agree more. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Atk123 14 May 2017
Bought a vehicle here and had a great experience. Harrison was great. Will come back for my next vehicle, and will for sure take it there for service. Dealership staff all seemed great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 14 May 2017
Sales people/sales manager were great. This is our 4th car from this dealership. Will look forward to our next car in a few years. Thank you Village Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
gladys1983 14 May 2017
friendly and knowledgeable sales and finance. great price on new vehicle. explained things well and went over new vehicle options and prices. would recommend dealership. very pleased.
5 rate
DealerRater
mustang 10 May 2017
I will recommend Harrison to any of my friends in the market for a car. Harrison expertize and professionalism is just awesome, he made the experience of buying a car this time my best ever. Thank you OJ
5 rate
DealerRater
ruth1923 10 May 2017
Good guys to deal with, was recommended by my friends. Seems to be honest and caring about you, made it easy and fast to drive out with my new car at a good price. Thank you Village Ford team. I will buy my next car with them. Great salesperson.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.