How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happycamper 19 Jun 2017
Getting ready for my summer trip the oil change light came on, I really didn't have time to mess with it, but I knew I had to get it taken care of. I stopped into Quick lane and I was pleasantly surprised at how accommodating they were and Chase took such great care of the Mountaineer. Now it&#...39;s time for vacation, thank you Village Ford, you all rock! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
car buying guys 19 Jun 2017
Working with village ford .And it's sales staff and managers. Has been a wonderful experience .this is a place I would recommend to friends and family for sure
5 rate
DealerRater
guzgaudette 19 Jun 2017
I went to Village Ford after being quoted by another local Ford dealer who said that they gave me the best deal. Well turns out for the exact same vehicle it was 40.00 a month cheaper. When the other dealer found out that I was shopping they got all crabby and lowered their price. I told the first ...dealer I would have bought theirs, but they had added several add on items, like nitrogen in the tires, pinstriping and a bug protector, which I did not want. That is what made me go to Village Ford. All in all, I was treated very professional, honestly, no add on items that I didn't want, and I saved 40 bucks a month. I have told all my friends about Village Ford and also about the other "good deal" dealer at 40 a month. Need a new or a used vehicle and don't want all the drama, then go to Village Ford and be treated the way you want to be treated. Even the trip to the business managers office which could be stressful was not. Hats off to all at Village Ford, maybe other stores should try to do business that way. Thanks Guz Gaudette, Wildwood, FL. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John Kelly 13 Jun 2017
Greeted by a smiling Ashley she was able to have both our Jags receive their routine maintenance while providing us with a handsome new Jag as a loaner. We are more than satisfied with the service and curtesy at Island Jaguar. Both Ashley and Mark know their business and as such we will continue to ...bring our Jags to them for service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Max,roger#123 07 Jun 2017
Everyone we met was friendly, courteous, and helpful. We were never felt pressured in any way to purchase a vehicle. Bryan was very helpful in explaining all the features on the new truck and Dan was helpful in explaining all the financial papers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mecar66 04 Jun 2017
I purchased a car today from Village Ford. My car needed alot of work so as a woman alone I was dreading THE process...No fears ..my Salesman was great..felt no pressure to buy but when I did it was best experience I've had at a dealership...would suggest them to anyone. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Marie928 27 May 2017
We were treated with respect. David was courteous, very professional and knowledgeable about the cars. He took time to be sure we were comfortable with our Escape before we left the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Realtydreamsofocala 22 May 2017
I recently got my oil changed at village ford and was in a hurry plus had my two small children with me! I dropped my car off and went in to the showroom area where everyone treated us like family and was beyond welcoming! Before I knew it Erick was bringing my car right to the front for me and had ...everything taken care of and answered all my questions!!!! Thank you for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
weiss,2017 22 May 2017
Our salesman, Jim Lent, clearly had our best interest in mind. He went out of his way to make sure we were purchasing a vehicle that had everything we wanted included and most importantly, he advised on what was clearly the best financial decision for us. He acted like we were his personal friends... and did everything he possibly could to please us. He is a great asset to this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jkamo 18 May 2017
I was really on the fence about buying a new vehicle, after much shopping around I stumbled apon Village Ford, and I must say I'm very happy I did. My salesman Harrison was very knowledgeable and got me a great price. I would recommend Village Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.