How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce Claflin 30 Nov 2017
I have acquired 4 vehicles through your dealership, and have been completely satisfied with the services you have provided for me. I have always enjoyed dealing with you and hope to continue on that path. You have always given service that is hard to emulate. November 28.2017: Took my new Jaguar ...in for a warranty problem and was very happy with the service. The problem was fixed and had my car back the next day. Always a pleasure to work with Them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Woofer13 14 Nov 2017
Scott and Shane will do what ever it takes to make u a happy ford customer.. Israel the salesman will take all the time needed to get what u want.. 5 stars
5 rate
DealerRater
Patri01vega 14 Nov 2017
Everyone was polite and great service special Dennis Bales was the sealer so attended the give to us a great deal with the jaguar thanks to everyone great job !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
A2x 13 Nov 2017
Just nice and reliable guys, helped me out and gave me a good price. Would definitely recommend and Israel was great to work with. Good job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kleykyle 13 Nov 2017
Everyone was very helpful in helping me figure out everything I needed to do to walk out that day with my brand new truck! My salesman Israel did a stellar job at making sure I left the dealership 100% satisfied and even offered additional services that made me feel more than welcomed to come back a...ny time to continue doi business through them! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and would tell them to ask for Israel specifically! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wheelersandy 13 Nov 2017
This group of guys, at Village Ford are awesome. We have purchased another vehicle from them. We won’t go many where else Bryan is an awesome salesman, and does what ever it takes to be curtious and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
David Miller 28 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. Dennis was my sales person. He worked with me in getting the best deal and best trade in. I was happy to get the full KBB value for my trade in. Didn't have to negotiate any pricing. I would highly recommend going to this dealership if you want a great experience. ... Also, before you go check the dealer website for internet specials. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Glubnow 14 Oct 2017
Very knowledgeable staff very polite. All around the best buying experience I have had sence I've been purchasing vehicles. Thanks a lot Bryan. My family and friends will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
martha haldeman 12 Oct 2017
This dealership and its staff sets the example of how customer service should be. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone
5 rate
Google
Laszlo Erdely 12 Oct 2017
Courteous, professional service personnel. A loaner was provided during the repair.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.