How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
robin capper 06 Jul 2018
The service is exemplary, and I really enjoy their Tiki Restaurant and Cinema. Great service by Ashli!
5 rate
Google
Sean Vinson 07 Jun 2018
I had a very good experience with ford of clermont. Especially with Kenny Mleczko. I felt like he was fully engaged in what I wanted. And even after with tracking down a second key for me and answering every phone call and text promptly. I personally felt well taken care of by Kenny.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
JJ 10 May 2018
Bill, my service advisor at Ford of Clermont goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. I recommend him highly for any of your vehicle service needs!!
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
David Singh 07 Apr 2018
Did everything i wanted done, it a bit longer, they gave me nice loaner @ no charge. Very courteous and professional service advisors
5 rate
Google
Sid Raile 22 Mar 2018
Took my new Jag in for repair under warranty. I had purchased the car out of state, but the service was first rate from scheduling, loaner car, and timely repair. Brad, the service representative, was very helpful
5 rate
Google
Bruce Claflin 30 Nov 2017
I have acquired 4 vehicles through your dealership, and have been completely satisfied with the services you have provided for me. I have always enjoyed dealing with you and hope to continue on that path. You have always given service that is hard to emulate. November 28.2017: Took my new Jaguar ...in for a warranty problem and was very happy with the service. The problem was fixed and had my car back the next day. Always a pleasure to work with Them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patri01vega 14 Nov 2017
Everyone was polite and great service special Dennis Bales was the sealer so attended the give to us a great deal with the jaguar thanks to everyone great job !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
A2x 13 Nov 2017
Just nice and reliable guys, helped me out and gave me a good price. Would definitely recommend and Israel was great to work with. Good job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kleykyle 13 Nov 2017
Everyone was very helpful in helping me figure out everything I needed to do to walk out that day with my brand new truck! My salesman Israel did a stellar job at making sure I left the dealership 100% satisfied and even offered additional services that made me feel more than welcomed to come back a...ny time to continue doi business through them! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and would tell them to ask for Israel specifically! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David Miller 28 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. Dennis was my sales person. He worked with me in getting the best deal and best trade in. I was happy to get the full KBB value for my trade in. Didn't have to negotiate any pricing. I would highly recommend going to this dealership if you want a great experience. ... Also, before you go check the dealer website for internet specials. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.