How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Risagurl 21 Oct 2017
I found my dream car and for the right price! Very friendly people and very easy to work with. I couldn't be happier with the choice I made! Thank you Village Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
Glubnow 14 Oct 2017
Very knowledgeable staff very polite. All around the best buying experience I have had sence I've been purchasing vehicles. Thanks a lot Bryan. My family and friends will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
martha haldeman 12 Oct 2017
This dealership and its staff sets the example of how customer service should be. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone
5 rate
Google
Laszlo Erdely 12 Oct 2017
Courteous, professional service personnel. A loaner was provided during the repair.
5 rate
Google
Jill Schmidlkofer 04 Oct 2017
Super service, as always! Ashley is the best Service Manager ever, and I know I will always be treated with respect and courtesy.
5 rate
Google
BIG T 04 Oct 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP, QUICK RESPOPNSE AND TRULY AWESOME PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH, THEY GET A BIG DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!!! WILL DEFINATELY BE GOING BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES AND SERVICE
5 rate
DealerRater
HenryFord 04 Oct 2017
We bought a 2017 Focus from Bryan Peardon. We were unsure of what we wanted and Bryan was exceptionally patient with us. We ended up with a car we love. It took us two days and about seven hours and Bryan continued to be pleasant and helpful the entire time. He never attempted to pressure us. We als...o were impressed with finance manager Harrison. We must also say something about the Village Ford website: it is well-designed and was instrumental in getting us to visit the dealership for the first time. Being open on Sunday was the other thing. That is our free day. Very smart. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marta Salazar Ney 04 Oct 2017
Great place and people to take care of your car and you. Very professional!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Robert W., Cocoa, FL 03 Oct 2017
Mark was fantastic! We were getting near the end of our warranty period and he went over our jaguar with a fine tooth comb and had things done we weren't even aware of. I cannot say enough about the incredible service he provided. I wouldn't go anywhere else
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Tconder 29 Sep 2017
Great experience overall! Went in thinking it would be an average experience. We are very impressed with Bryan, the finance manager and everyone there! I would recommend Bryan and Village Ford to everyone! Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.