How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Bennitt 12 Jan 2017
Efficient and relaxed as usual.
5 rate
Google
Pat Jokela 30 Aug 2016
Fabulous staff, fabulous buying process, fabulous car!
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Colley 03 Jun 2016
The service was excellent and the staff were very helpful.
5 rate
Rober W., Cocoa, FL 26 May 2016
Mark was fantastic!  We were getting near the end of our warranty period and he went over our jaguar with a fine tooth comb and had things done we weren't even aware of.  I cannot say enough about the incredible service he provided.  I wouldn't go anywhere else
5 rate
Yelp
Ira Hill 20 May 2016
All dealings were professional. The people know their equipment well. Was a pleasure to deal with you.
5 rate
William Boggess 18 May 2016
Purchased a pre-owned Jaguar XF. It was a rather impulsive decision. Ian was our sales person and he was pretty terrific. Alex, too.
5 rate
Gregory Poole 11 May 2016
Just needed an oil change and checkover. Stopped in without an appointment and was in and out within an hour.
5 rate
Google
Jill S., Merritt Island, FL 26 Feb 2016
I've always received 5-star treatment from the Service Department since purchasing my 2009 Jaguar XF.  They provide the best service, on-time and very reasonably priced.  Their customer service (Ashli and her team) is amazing!  I recently had a small problem with a previous service, and they ...bent over backwards to take care of it.  They way in which it was handled speaks volumes about their commitment to their customers, and my loyalty is now even greater. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Leonard R. 09 Feb 2016
Quick, reliable and competent service came with an offer of breakfast. Mark is still the best.
5 rate
Astrid H. 09 Feb 2016
Great experience. Expectations were fully met. Service and staff very helpful. Loaner car clean and easily obtained/returned. Will be back.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.