How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wrx 06 Aug 2017
Thank you for the f 150 I love the truck it's amazing I got a great deal on it to. Thanks and I love the ac seats they are the best thanks Israel
5 rate
DealerRater
F-150 dr 06 Aug 2017
Dennis is a very nice salesman. From the minute we met him, he worked hard to get us a good deal and make us happy. I definitely recommend him! He is down to earth, kind, polite and honest. I was very impressed and would use him again when I need to purchase another car!
5 rate
DealerRater
DerekArnold 06 Aug 2017
The staff here are amazing and always finds my family the best deals. We have bought 4 vehicles from them and will always go back. Not a better dealership in Ocala area.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCar 06 Aug 2017
We walked in with two cars to trade in for a new vehicle and Everyone we talked to from the first contact with Rio to Dennis, Harrison, and particularly Jacob were all fantastic. On a follow up visit a day later, Brian continued to give excellent service. They all made the process very easy. I wo...uld definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron/Sal 06 Aug 2017
In a week or more of car shopping, David, was a breath of fresh air. There was no pressure, no hassle, just pleasant conversation. He was very knowledgable and answered all our questions. I would recommend Dave and Village Ford to anyone looking for an automobile
5 rate
DealerRater
Marandaboyt 06 Aug 2017
Christian is a very knowledgeable & experienced salesman. He made buying my first car quick and easy. Village Ford is a great dealership & the employees were all nice to me. I love my new fiesta. I strongly recommend Christian & Village Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ice queen 06 Aug 2017
I'm a recent widow and this was the first car purchase totally on my own. Israel was awesome! He may be young, but he was very helpful throughout the entire process. He took his time and "walked me through all of the features ". He assisted in setting up the Ford apps to ensure I had everythi...ng I needed ! Steve, walked me through the financial process making sure I under stood each step. Again making me feel confident and comfortable. Jacob made sure I had everything I needed. Answered ally questions. All three made my experience a pleasure. Israel has a great career in sales as far as I'm concerned! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hawkeye 06 Aug 2017
Israel Saucedo greeted me as soon as I walked in when it seemed like I was being ignored by people outside. I told him what I wanted, he found one on the lot that fit my requirements and he wrote it up and sealed the deal. Since it was an A plan sale, it was a relatively simple deal but Israel hand...led it very efficiently and painlessly. He is a good salesman and the dealership is lucky to have him; I suspect that he will be a sales leader before too long ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BB 06 Aug 2017
Israel was GREAT!! Although young, he certainly was very informative and seemed to know all the answers to our questions. Also, very apologetic that it took so long, but was well worth the wait. Will certainly recommend Israel & Village Ford to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glover 20 Jul 2017
I recently had some work done on my Mustang, and since I have not received an e-mail asking for feedback, so I thought I'd write in with some praise for one of your employees. When first walked in to the service center, I was greeted by Ron Simone. From the get go, this gentleman treated me like I ...was the single most important person to ever walk through the door. In a matter of just a few minutes, he had pulled up my info in the system, asked me what issue I was having with the car, had all the paperwork (including the amount I would have to pay out of pocket) ready to sign, and he set me up with a rental for the duration of repairs. I've never seen such attention to a customer from any business I've walked into. Ron is a prime example of how customers should be treated, and helps insure that I will continue to do business with Ford of Clermont. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.