How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glubnow 14 Oct 2017
Very knowledgeable staff very polite. All around the best buying experience I have had sence I've been purchasing vehicles. Thanks a lot Bryan. My family and friends will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
martha haldeman 12 Oct 2017
This dealership and its staff sets the example of how customer service should be. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone
5 rate
Google
Laszlo Erdely 12 Oct 2017
Courteous, professional service personnel. A loaner was provided during the repair.
5 rate
Google
Jill Schmidlkofer 04 Oct 2017
Super service, as always! Ashley is the best Service Manager ever, and I know I will always be treated with respect and courtesy.
5 rate
Google
BIG T 04 Oct 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP, QUICK RESPOPNSE AND TRULY AWESOME PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH, THEY GET A BIG DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!!! WILL DEFINATELY BE GOING BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES AND SERVICE
5 rate
DealerRater
Marta Salazar Ney 04 Oct 2017
Great place and people to take care of your car and you. Very professional!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Robert W., Cocoa, FL 03 Oct 2017
Mark was fantastic! We were getting near the end of our warranty period and he went over our jaguar with a fine tooth comb and had things done we weren't even aware of. I cannot say enough about the incredible service he provided. I wouldn't go anywhere else
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Ellen Nofi 28 Sep 2017
I had a great experience! Dennis was great! Everything was fine.. fast and easy Dennis is very professional and I will only call on him .
5 rate
DealerRater
james car lover 21 Sep 2017
We would like to thank Bryan a lot he gave us the best help with buying are NEW TRUCK . HE came in on his day off to deliver are NEW TRUCK. We appreciate that he gave us 110 percent help.This is the 3 time he has sold us a NEW VEHICLE.. We will recommend . JAMES & CAROL LUBNOW
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda Laskowitz 18 Sep 2017
Excellent dealership and service center. They were very informative and accommodating to our desires. Very patient in letting us test drive vehicles. We especially were impressed with our salesman. 2nd time we have purchased from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.