How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
F-150 dr 01 Aug 2017
Dennis is a very nice salesman. From the minute we met him, he worked hard to get us a good deal and make us happy. I definitely recommend him! He is down to earth, kind, polite and honest. I was very impressed and would use him again when I need to purchase another car!
5 rate
DealerRater
DerekArnold 01 Aug 2017
The staff here are amazing and always finds my family the best deals. We have bought 4 vehicles from them and will always go back. Not a better dealership in Ocala area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynne Van Eaton 31 Jul 2017
I brought my car in for an intermittent problem that my car has been experiencing for a few years now. Merritt Island Jaguar has a wonderful service department. Everyone is very welcoming and their technicians are intent on fixing the problem. I am always given a loaner car at no cost, which is a... plus. My car is treated with respect and always bathed before it is returned to me. Unfortunately, since this is an intermittent problem they have not been able to resolved the issue as of course the fault codes do not present themselves while in their care. Show more
5 rate
Google
HappyCar 25 Jul 2017
We walked in with two cars to trade in for a new vehicle and Everyone we talked to from the first contact with Rio to Dennis, Harrison, and particularly Jacob were all fantastic. On a follow up visit a day later, Brian continued to give excellent service. They all made the process very easy. I wo...uld definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron/Sal 23 Jul 2017
In a week or more of car shopping, David, was a breath of fresh air. There was no pressure, no hassle, just pleasant conversation. He was very knowledgable and answered all our questions. I would recommend Dave and Village Ford to anyone looking for an automobile
5 rate
DealerRater
Ice queen 17 Jul 2017
I'm a recent widow and this was the first car purchase totally on my own. Israel was awesome! He may be young, but he was very helpful throughout the entire process. He took his time and "walked me through all of the features ". He assisted in setting up the Ford apps to ensure I had everythi...ng I needed ! Steve, walked me through the financial process making sure I under stood each step. Again making me feel confident and comfortable. Jacob made sure I had everything I needed. Answered ally questions. All three made my experience a pleasure. Israel has a great career in sales as far as I'm concerned! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hawkeye 14 Jul 2017
Israel Saucedo greeted me as soon as I walked in when it seemed like I was being ignored by people outside. I told him what I wanted, he found one on the lot that fit my requirements and he wrote it up and sealed the deal. Since it was an A plan sale, it was a relatively simple deal but Israel hand...led it very efficiently and painlessly. He is a good salesman and the dealership is lucky to have him; I suspect that he will be a sales leader before too long ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BB 13 Jul 2017
Israel was GREAT!! Although young, he certainly was very informative and seemed to know all the answers to our questions. Also, very apologetic that it took so long, but was well worth the wait. Will certainly recommend Israel & Village Ford to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emilydavis7113 10 Jul 2017
Shane was very professional, knowledgeable and kind! He worked very hard day in and day out and went above and beyond to help me get into a new car, even given my tough situation. I didn't think there was any way possible for me to get a new car, but with his amazing help (and others at Village ...Ford) I drove away in a new 2017 Ford fiesta that I absolutely love! He helped make a dream come true for me! Shane is a great guy, I would highly recommend him! Thank you again Shane for working so hard on getting me in my beautiful new car you are truly the best and I am forever grateful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 09 Jul 2017
Brought vehicle in for oil/ tire rotation without appointment. Took the vehicle in no problem. When done was very apologetic for time it took. (We were not in a rush). Gave breakdown of observation of any other issues. which was not really an issue.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.