How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindaleroy 15 Aug 2017
Salesman Irael saucedo was so patient and kind,did fine job telling what was going on and finance staff was very good,home overall experience.thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
dga749 14 Aug 2017
Karen and I were on a show and tell August 10 to do our diligence looking for the right vehicle. Spotted a SUV that grabbed both of our eyes and the color was a terrific compromise from what each of us wanted. I had moved my service work from another dealership the prior 18 months and because I ha...ve been extremely pleased with that service is the reason we put Village Ford as the Ford product location we visited. We were blown away by the Ford Edge Titanium, but the experience of the purchase was equally pleasant and first class. Hats off to all that were involved. Karen and Dennis Anders Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Langhoff 13 Aug 2017
Awesome experience, financing was a painless. Would recommend this team. Will be back to buy our next vehicle. Detail did an awesome job getting the vehicle ready, and it was parked up front to go.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lois Pearce 09 Aug 2017
I cannot thank the guys at this dealership enough for the great way they handled my purchase and training in my beautiful new car. I really enjoyed working with Dennis and Harrison and feel like I am leaving the dealership well prepared to enjoy every minute thank you for your terrific service highl...y recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
4crockers 07 Aug 2017
We drove over 2.5 hrs to pick up our 2015 F150. Dennis was very helpful in explaining things and getting us back on the road very quickly. Jacob made the deal go smoothly also and they are very competitive with the biggest dealers in the state.
5 rate
DealerRater
ocasiokate 06 Aug 2017
He is a wonderful person to work with. Answered ANY and all questions we had. Great resources throughout the entire staff. No issues, got us into a vehicle without braking our budget with a great selection of vehicles. Would definitely recommend Chris as a dealer! Shane and Steve were also very help...ful and informative for any questions we had and were also able to get us a great price. We can not say thank you all enough!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wrx 02 Aug 2017
Thank you for the f 150 I love the truck it's amazing I got a great deal on it to. Thanks and I love the ac seats they are the best thanks Israel
5 rate
DealerRater
F-150 dr 01 Aug 2017
Dennis is a very nice salesman. From the minute we met him, he worked hard to get us a good deal and make us happy. I definitely recommend him! He is down to earth, kind, polite and honest. I was very impressed and would use him again when I need to purchase another car!
5 rate
DealerRater
DerekArnold 01 Aug 2017
The staff here are amazing and always finds my family the best deals. We have bought 4 vehicles from them and will always go back. Not a better dealership in Ocala area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynne Van Eaton 31 Jul 2017
I brought my car in for an intermittent problem that my car has been experiencing for a few years now. Merritt Island Jaguar has a wonderful service department. Everyone is very welcoming and their technicians are intent on fixing the problem. I am always given a loaner car at no cost, which is a... plus. My car is treated with respect and always bathed before it is returned to me. Unfortunately, since this is an intermittent problem they have not been able to resolved the issue as of course the fault codes do not present themselves while in their care. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.