How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justme 07 Jul 2017
After years of buying cars, I can honestly say this is the first time I didn't leave with a headache! Dennis Bales, the salesman we worked with is terrific. He is unassuming, knowledgeable and low-key. Thanks, Dennis! Love the new car, too. Sadly I don't recall the names of the manager on... duty or the finance professionals but many thanks to all for your help and professionalism Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gay C 06 Jul 2017
Found the perfect vehicle for us. Actually better than the one we saw on the internet. We had a nice and efficient salesman. Got a good buy and was out by lunch! I recommend Dennis Bales for your salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
Jb72 04 Jul 2017
Israel is a very professional and knowledgeable salesman. He took the time needed and answered all the questions that I had. Shane is a great manager who will get you the best deal. Harrison over in finance was very efficient and prompt with all the details of paperwork. Overall I had a great experi...ence at this dealership, I can honestly say it was one of the best car buying experiences I've had thus far. I would highly recommend Village Ford to any of my friends and people I know. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob M 29 Jun 2017
Great service from start to finish. The service writer, Kevin, was great to deal with and the shop did a great job. Will continue to use them for all service work and recommend them highly!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happycamper 18 Jun 2017
Getting ready for my summer trip the oil change light came on, I really didn't have time to mess with it, but I knew I had to get it taken care of. I stopped into Quick lane and I was pleasantly surprised at how accommodating they were and Chase took such great care of the Mountaineer. Now it&#...39;s time for vacation, thank you Village Ford, you all rock! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob Mills 13 Jun 2017
My two year old F-Type was having some issues with the electronics, so I took it to Jaguar-Merritt Island. Ashley took charge, gave us a new Jag Sedan to drive home (80 miles) and almost every day called to give me a progress report. A few days later, I picked-up my F-Type and was extremely impresse...d with the quality of the work and the outcome; felt like a new car again. Thank you, Ashley and the rest of the team. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Max,roger#123 06 Jun 2017
Everyone we met was friendly, courteous, and helpful. We were never felt pressured in any way to purchase a vehicle. Bryan was very helpful in explaining all the features on the new truck and Dan was helpful in explaining all the financial papers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara Bouchard-Miller 06 Jun 2017
Provided the service I ordered and more. Provided a complete inspection and provided areas of need, such as new tires. I just love the free car wash feature. Keep up the good work. Will be back in 5 months for the tires.
5 rate
Google
Marie928 26 May 2017
We were treated with respect. David was courteous, very professional and knowledgeable about the cars. He took time to be sure we were comfortable with our Escape before we left the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shannon Peavey 24 May 2017
The staff is always friendly and helpful! Great service!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.