How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy F 17 Jun 2019
Excellent service and sales. Customer treated with courtesy and respect. Great experience all around. Will continue to use this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Birdette Brown 15 May 2019
I'm so glad I purchased my F-Pace from Jaguar Merritt Island. My service Representative is great. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. He asked questions to make sure they understood my car concerns. He scheduled a loaner, without me asking. Kept me updated on my car. The pro...blem with my car was found and fixed. When completed, Brad explained problem and what was done to fix it. All work was completed in a timely manner. He also emphasizedo maintenance schedule. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald E Patregnani 19 Apr 2019
Always a pleasure dealing with Island Jaguars service department. They keep you updated on the progress of your car. Top notch people.
5 rate
Google
Mike 04 Mar 2019
A great place to have your car maintained and repaired. True professionals and very attentive to your cars needs. Been doing business with them for over 20 years a great place to go.
5 rate
Google
James Nary 26 Feb 2019
I am very happy with my buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Juan Riquelme 20 Feb 2019
Truly a complete follow through dealership. Sales staff were excellent, knowledgeable and professional. Support service staff are 1st class and always a positive experience. They will be seeing me again for future purchases.
5 rate
Google
robert mills 22 Nov 2018
An outstanding service department & service advisor. There are few Jag dealerships to choose from, so I feel good that the best one is the closest...only 70 miles.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Jul 2018
The service is exemplary, and I really enjoy their Tiki Restaurant and Cinema. Great service by Ashli!
5 rate
Google
robin capper 06 Jul 2018
The service is exemplary, and I really enjoy their Tiki Restaurant and Cinema. Great service by Ashli!
5 rate
Google
Sean Vinson 07 Jun 2018
I had a very good experience with ford of clermont. Especially with Kenny Mleczko. I felt like he was fully engaged in what I wanted. And even after with tracking down a second key for me and answering every phone call and text promptly. I personally felt well taken care of by Kenny.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.