How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for the past 30 years and our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time, without fail, no exceptions." Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Jaguar Merritt Island name to find them their perfect vehicle they were looking for.

Don't hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us with valuable feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jill Schmidlkofer 04 Oct 2017
Super service, as always! Ashley is the best Service Manager ever, and I know I will always be treated with respect and courtesy.
5 rate
Google
Glubnow 14 Oct 2017
Very knowledgeable staff very polite. All around the best buying experience I have had sence I've been purchasing vehicles. Thanks a lot Bryan. My family and friends will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
BIG T 04 Oct 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP, QUICK RESPOPNSE AND TRULY AWESOME PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH, THEY GET A BIG DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!!! WILL DEFINATELY BE GOING BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES AND SERVICE
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellen Nofi 28 Sep 2017
I had a great experience! Dennis was great! Everything was fine.. fast and easy Dennis is very professional and I will only call on him .
5 rate
DealerRater
james car lover 21 Sep 2017
We would like to thank Bryan a lot he gave us the best help with buying are NEW TRUCK . HE came in on his day off to deliver are NEW TRUCK. We appreciate that he gave us 110 percent help.This is the 3 time he has sold us a NEW VEHICLE.. We will recommend . JAMES & CAROL LUBNOW
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda Laskowitz 18 Sep 2017
Excellent dealership and service center. They were very informative and accommodating to our desires. Very patient in letting us test drive vehicles. We especially were impressed with our salesman. 2nd time we have purchased from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lindaleroy 15 Aug 2017
Salesman Irael saucedo was so patient and kind,did fine job telling what was going on and finance staff was very good,home overall experience.thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
dga749 14 Aug 2017
Karen and I were on a show and tell August 10 to do our diligence looking for the right vehicle. Spotted a SUV that grabbed both of our eyes and the color was a terrific compromise from what each of us wanted. I had moved my service work from another dealership the prior 18 months and because I ha...ve been extremely pleased with that service is the reason we put Village Ford as the Ford product location we visited. We were blown away by the Ford Edge Titanium, but the experience of the purchase was equally pleasant and first class. Hats off to all that were involved. Karen and Dennis Anders Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Langhoff 13 Aug 2017
Awesome experience, financing was a painless. Would recommend this team. Will be back to buy our next vehicle. Detail did an awesome job getting the vehicle ready, and it was parked up front to go.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lois Pearce 09 Aug 2017
I cannot thank the guys at this dealership enough for the great way they handled my purchase and training in my beautiful new car. I really enjoyed working with Dennis and Harrison and feel like I am leaving the dealership well prepared to enjoy every minute thank you for your terrific service highl...y recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.